Holidays

School Holidays 2017-18

 

SDD: STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS

H: SCHOOL HOLIDAY

 

TRAINING DAYS ARE PROVISIONAL AT THIS STAGE

 

  • Monday 18th September: (SDD)
  • Monday 30th October to Wednesday 1st November (inclusive): Halloween / Training (H / SDD)
  • Friday 8th December: Holy Day (H)
  • Friday 22nd December to Wednesday 3rd January (inclusive) Christmas Holidays / Training (H/SDD)

(Pupils return to school on Thursday 4th January)

  • Wednesday 14th to Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Mid-Term / Training (H/SDD)

  • Monday 19th March: Bank Holiday (BH)
  • Friday 30th March to Monday 9th April (inclusive)

Easter Holidays / Training (H/SDD)

  • Monday 7th to Friday 11 May (inclusive)

Holiday / Training (H/SDD)

  • Monday 28th May: Bank Holiday (BH)

 

 

 

Copyright St. Patrick's P.S., Gortin 2018

Designed by Lowry Graphic Design